Trump Gets a Manhattan Grand Jury - The Tuesday AM Quickie 1/31/23

The winter cold gives, the winter cold takes. My sinuses are clear for the first time in days but my body feels like it was hit by an NFL linebacker. What I'm saying is that whatever juice they give those guys in the blue tent in between plays, I want it. Give me the juice. - Jack

ON THE SHOW TODAY

1/31: 1/31 Sam speaks with Matthew Johnson, interim director of Beloved Community Ministries, to discuss the demonstrations surrounding Atlanta's "Cop City." Then, Sam and Emma break down the biggest headlines of the day.

READ ALL ABOUT IT

Thanks again paid subscribers!

Today you'll read about Trump's new grand jury, some shenanigans in the U.S. State Department, and a tragic terrorist attack in Pakistan. Cheery stuff as well, I promise.

Tell your friends to sign up for this M-F newsletter at AMQuickie.com!

THE BIG NEWS

Manhattan DA's Grand Jury for Trump is Cookin'

This post is for paying subscribers only

Already have an account? Sign in.