Anti-Union 'Persuaders' Use Fake Names, Harass Workers Into Quitting - The Tuesday AM Quickie 7/25/23

If I were to buy an island bunker to escape the apocalypse, like SBF had planned, I wouldn't invite effective altruists. I'd only invite Am Quickie subscribers ❤. - Robert

ON THE SHOW TODAY


7/25: I'm not sure yet, but I'm sure it will be good!

READ ALL ABOUT IT

Thanks again paid subscribers!

Today you'll read about the seedy world of anti-union "persuaders" who make millions from intimidating workers, the aftermath of the first step of Israel's judicial coup, and Greg Abbott defying DOJ orders to dismantle his floating border wall.

Tell your friends to sign up for this M-F newsletter at AMQuickie.com!

THE BIG NEWS

Union Busting 'Persuaders' Cold Call Employers with Upcoming Union Elections, Harass Pro-union Workers to Quit

This post is for paying subscribers only

Already have an account? Sign in.